Class E-Mail Addresses and Web Pages

 

 

Last Name First Name Married Name Res. E-mail Addresses   Web Pages
Allen Ann   NC annallen@embarqmail.com  

Allen Linda              Poppie VA pook3@cox.net    
Althaus Carole           Tanenhaus MD atctoo@yahoo.com    
Arnold Dave     deceased - 07/21/12  
Bass Betty                Belanger VA bettybelanger@mediasoft.net  

 

Bateman Sandi Chestnut VA sabac516@cox.net    
Berry Lonnie     deceased - @10/18/97    
Billings Rick                NC rbillings@nc.rr.com    
Blackard Patsy Hallett VA PH84022@aol.com  

Blanchard Annette Freed   deceased - @10/21/97    
Blanchard Ernie     deceased - 01/11/04    
Blayton David     deceased - 12/23/92    
Blechman Frank   VA fblechma@aol.com    
Booker Bunny   MI cinabun@chartermi.net    
Brandon Jimmy     deceased - 03/17/67  

Braswell Becky Branch AR kbbranch@centurytel.net    
Brinkley Jim   IA brinkleyjr@hotmail.com    
Buckley Carol               Harty NC NNHS65@gmail.com

Cluckmeat's Web Page

Burks Kay McCormick   deceased - 04/27/05    
Burns Barbara Reaves   deceased - 04/29/05    
Burton Betty               Gary VA sballmum10@aol.com    
Chandler Rick   TX rick_scbua@hotmail.com    
Clark "Chip"     deceased - 06/12/10

Smithsonian Research Team

Some of Chip's Images for the Smithsonian

Collier Jeannie Fitzgerald VA Ibaclognut@aol.com    
Collins Pauline Shofner VA pcshofner@verizon.net    
Collins Russell "Rip"   TN Rippon123@aol.com    
Conn Howard   CA ecpmm@aol.com  
Conner Richard     deceased - 06/11/13    
Dannelly Lynne Brinkley IA jim.brinkley@us.army.mil    
Davis Malcolm   VA      
Davis Rick   IL rickdavis347@aol.com    
Deas Melba Wood Graveley   deceased - 01/13/08    
DeShazo Linda  Hatchett VA hatchettd@cox.net    
Ellenson David   NY Rabjke@aol.com

Rabbi David Ellenson

Ellenson Harron   MA HarronE@harronandassociates.com  

Estes Harvey     deceased - 09/26/07    
Ezzell Maxine Sutton   deceased - 11/09/03    
Faircloth Earnie   VA earnie.faircloth@bankofamerica.com  

Fenigsohn George   VA Lmfen@verizon.net    
Floyd Joe     deceased - 12/21/95    
Friedman Mark   VA mhfriedman2003@aol.com    
Gary "Rocky"   VA INTERMESS@aol.com    
Givens Todd   VA Todd_Givens@ed.edu
givensc@orha.centcom.mil
 

Department of Education

Godwin Dickie     deceased - 06/11/07    
Goodson Frances Wang MD faw@comcast.net    
Hallett Bill     deceased - 07/26/92    
Harding Larry     deceased - 06/06/65    
Hargadon Tom     deceased - 01/17/04    
Harman Rick   VA rwharman@email.msn.com    
Harris Nelson     deceased - 07/17/11    
Hatchett David   VA hatchettd@cox.net    
Hawk Trudy     deceased - 08/1990    
Hicks Linda Earnhardt VA BLEearnhardt@aol.com    
Hill Diane Stevens Stover   deceased - 06/15/03    
Hinnant Dana   TN dana-umpire@mindspring.com    
Hoban Margaret Wilner MD mhwilner@adelphia.net    
Holloway Ronnie     deceased - 06/15/10    
House Olivia Brickey VA oliviascrafts@hotmail.com    
Howell Randy     deceased - 02/08/15    
Hoyle Henry   VA hoylehb@yahoo.com

 

Ivey Dennis   VA

dennismerleivey@msn.com

   
Karmosky Wayne     deceased - 09/07/91    
Keithley David "Bud"   VA      
Kypriandes Chris     deceased - 02/24/98    
Konstant George   VA GKons43765@aol.com    
Larson Carol Purdham   deceased - 06/26/10    
Lassiter Kim   OH lassiterk@ports.usec.com    
Lawrence Joyce Cahoon VA CAHOONWRKS@aol.com    
Laws Joe     deceased - 10/04/03    
Levinson Ilene Lieberman Israel pelirl@netvision.net.il    
Lucas H.P.   VA lucash@nationwide.com  

McCain Janice Rose VA janicemrose@hotmail.com

Fred and Janice's Webshots

Miller Mike   NC mmiller@chathamsheriff.com    
Mollick Betty     deceased - @ 1981    
Montague Johnny   AL    

John's Baseball Stats at

Mooney Joe     deceased - 10/30/01    
Moran Larry   VA lmoran@visi.net    
Norris Polly Davis VA      
Barbara Nunnally Turner   deceased - 10/02/05    
Oxner Tom   AR TOxner@mail.uca.edu

University of Central Arkansas

Parrish Anne Chipman   deceased - 03/24/96    
Perry Eddie   TN lperry@icx.net    
Phillips Charlie   TN c_cphillips@hotmail.com  

EODT

Phillips Ronnie   VA peanut5931@hotmail.com    
Poteet Jackie Jarrell   deceased - @ 1985    
Puckett Sarah Kressaty VA sarah.kressaty@gmail.com    
Pullen Steve     deceased - 04/22/12    
Rowell Van   NC evanderhr@ctc.net  

 

Russell Gregory     deceased - 07/25/11    
Sage David     deceased - 07/10/11    
Salken Barbara     deceased - 10/17/96    
Sanders Ronnie     deceased - 10/08/06    
Sands Charlie   FL chasmlb@cs.com  

Charlie's Baseball Stats at

Andy Schaffer Peck   deceased - 02/17/08    
Sides Darlene     deceased - @ 1987    
Smith Bobbie Horwitz TX bhorwitz@airmail.net    
Smith Pam Arnold  VA pamarnold@cox.net

 

 

Smith Robert     deceased - 05/09/06  

Smith Ron   VA Nnhs65rls@aol.com

Smith Shirley     deceased - 03/19/73    
Spigel Bruce     deceased - 02/14/04

Stokes Wayne   VA rwayne22@cox.net  

Stoops Bill     deceased - 02/14/05    
Summerlin Sylvia Pugh   deceased - 01/30/04    
Taylor Jane Shields        
Tilles Sandra Snyder   deceased - 03/11/99    
Turner Bill   TX billcfp@flash.net  

http://www.nnhs65.com/teach-Turner.html

City of Ovilla, Texas

Umphlet Nancy Garrett   deceased - 08/28/00    
Vellines Charlie     deceased - 07/01/74    
Walker Lynn Brothers VA brothersbc@email.msn.com    
Waters Harold     deceased - 02/24/01    
Whitcomb Edna Harrison VA Ednaharrison1234@cs.com    
White Allan   NJ AEWhite99@aol.com    
Whitt Bridget Jones AR      
Wills Rosalee Jecmenek   deceased - 07/30/13    
Wingo Joe   NC djosephwingo@bellsouth.net

 

Woodard Rose Davis Ficocello Groff   deceased - 10/14/84    
Yevak Bobby     deceased - 12/09/08  

"Some people come into our lives and quickly go. 
Some stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts. 
And we are never, ever the same."

--- Anonymous

 

THE LETTER
The Box Tops


- written by Wayne Carson Thompson
- #1 hit for The Box Tops in 1967



Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

I don't care how much money I gotta spend
Got to get back to baby again
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once-a more
Anyway, yeah!

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once-a more
Anyway, yeah!

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
 

 

"The Letter" lyrics (The Boxtops) courtesy of http://www.lyricsxp.com/lyrics/t/the_letter_the_box_tops.html
at the suggestion of Dave Spriggs ('64) of VA - 08/14/03.
Thanks, Dave!

"The Letter" midi (The Boxtops) courtesy of http://meltingpot.fortunecity.com/oregon/937/midi_line1.html#l,
also at the suggestion of Dave Spriggs ('64) of VA - 08/14/03.
Thanks again, Dave!

 

 

 

Return to NNHS Class of 1965