Class of 1965 E-Mail Addresses and Web Pages

Last Name First Name Married Name Res. E-mail Addresses   Web Pages
Adams Dianne Puckette

VA

 
Allen Ann   NC annallen@embarqmail.com 

Allen Jerry   VA jwallen3@cox.net    
Allen Linda             Poppie VA pook3@cox.net    
Althaus Carole           Tanenhaus MD atctoo@yahoo.com    
Anderson Patti Marshall CA    
Anker Judy Gabel No. VA    
Arnold Dave     deceased - 07/21/12

http://www.nnhs65.com/pop-arnolds-esso-station.html

http://www.nnhs65.com/Celebration-07-17-04.html

http://www.nnhs65.com/Magical-Mystery-Tour-05.html

http://www.nnhs65.com/07-24-12-
NNHS-Dave-Arnold.html

Baker Thelma   CA btmb1672@yahoo.com    
Barnes Marvin   VA marmann@live.com    
Barnes Ray   VA      
Bass Betty                Belanger TX bettybelanger@verizon.net  

 

Bateman Sandi Chestnut VA sabac516@cox.net    
Bauz Paul   VA none    
Berry Lonnie     deceased - @10/18/97  
Billings Rick                NC RBillings1@Carolina.RR.com    
Blackard Patsy Hallett VA PH84022@aol.com

Blanchard Annette Freed   deceased - @10/21/97    
Blanchard Ernie     deceased - 01/11/04    
Blayton David     deceased - 12/23/92    
Blechman Frank   N. VA fblechma@aol.com    
Boatright Sandy Carroll VA      
Booker Bunny   MI ernestbooker@lmicorporation.com www.lmicorporation.com
Brandon Jimmy     deceased - 03/17/67  

Braslow Charles   VI cbraslow@gmail.com    
Braswell Becky Branch AR kbbranch@arkansas.net    
Brinkley Jim   IA jim.brinkley@us.army.mil    
Buckley Carol               Harty IL NNHS65@gmail.com

Cluckmeat's Web Page

Burks Kay McCormick   deceased - 04/27/05    
Burns Barbara Reeves   deceased - 04/29/05    
Burns Steve   MN      
Burton Betty               Gary VA sballmum10@aol.com    
Cantor Richard   KY richard26781@bellsouth.net    
Caudill Shirley Williamson VA shirlegrl1@cox.net    
Chandler Rick   TX rick_scbua@hotmail.com    
Clark "Chip"     deceased - 06/12/10

http://nnhs65.com/06-16-10-
NNHS-Chip-Clark.html

Smithsonian Research Team

Some of Chip's Images for the Smithsonian

Cole Geneva Lauterbach NC      
Collier Jeannie Fitzgerald VA Ibaclognut@cox.net    
Collins Pauline Shofner VA pcshofner@verizon.net    
Collins Russell "Rip"   TN Rippon123@aol.com    
Conn Howard   CA hconnmd@gmail.com
Crockett Danny   FL DLC1047@aol.com  www.newleafcenter.com
Crowder Tina (Sheila) Adderholdt NC tinaobx@gmail.com    
Dannelly Lynne Brinkley IA jim.brinkley@us.army.mil    
Davis Malcolm   VA      
Davis Rick   IL rickdavis347@aol.com    
DeShazo Linda  Hatchett VA hatchettd@cox.net    
Dick Jimmy   FL jmdjaxfl@yahoo.com    
Elder Shirley Emtier VA      
Ellenson David   NY Rabjke@aol.com

Rabbi David Ellenson

Ellenson Harron   MA HarronE@harronandassociates.com

Faircloth Earnie   VA earnie.faircloth@bankofamerica.com

Fenigsohn George   VA Lmfen@verizon.net    
Fine Carla Cripes Australia      
Floyd Joe     deceased - 12/21/95    
Friedman Mark   VA m.h.friedman@friedman.hrcoxmail.com    
Gary "Rocky"   VA INTERMESS@aol.com    
Givens Todd   N. VA todd.givens@gmail.com      
Godwin Dickie     deceased - 06/11/07 http://www.nnhs65.com/
06-15-07-NNHS-Dickie-Godwin.html
Goodson Frances Wang MD frances.faw@gmail.com    
Hallett Bill     deceased - 07/26/92  
Haney Ron   VA      
Harding Larry     deceased - 06/06/65  
Hargadon Tom     deceased - 01/17/04  
Harman Rick   VA r.w.harman@cox.net    
Harvey Donald   VA      
Hatchett David   VA hatchettd@cox.net    
Hawk Trudy     deceased - 08/1990    
Hicks Linda Earnhardt VA blearnhardt@cox.net    
Hill Diane Stover   deceased - 06/15/03    
Hinnant Dana   TN dana-umpire@mindspring.com    
Higgins Marcus   AZ      
Hoban Margaret Wilner MD mhwilner@adelphia.net    
Holloway Ronnie     deceased - 06/12/10 http://nnhs65.com/06-20-10-
NNHS-Ronnie-Holloway.html
House Olivia Brickey VA oliviascrafts@hotmail.com    
Howell Randy     deceased - 02/08/05  
Hoyle Henry   N. VA hoylehb@yahoo.com

 
Ivey Dennis   VA


dennismerleivey@msn.com

   
Karmosky Wayne     deceased - 09/07/91    
Keithley David "Bud"   PA matlmgmt@aol.com    
Kypriandes Chris     deceased - 02/24/98    
Konstant George   VA GKons43765@aol.com    
Larson Carol Purdham   deceased - 06/26/10 http://nnhs65.com/06-29-10-
NNHS-Carol-Larson-Purdham.html
Lassiter Kim   OH lassiterk@ports.usec.com    
Lawrence Joyce Cahoon VA cahoonwrks@verizon.net    
Laws Joe     deceased - 10/04/03    
Levinson Ilene Lieberman Israel pelirl@netvision.net.il    
Lucas H.P.   VA lucash@nationwide.com

Marlow Anne Fitzgerald CA      
McCain Janice Rose VA janicemrose@hotmail.com

Janice's Webshots

McCall Judy Nesbitt NC Judy_Al@bellsouth.net    
Miller Mike   NC oldcop59@hotmail.com    
Mitchum Sherry Baker VA      
Montague Johnny   AL  

John's Baseball Stats at

Mooney Joe     deceased - 10/30/01    
Moran Larry   ID larry_debra@cableone.net    
Morrow Jim   NE threemorrows@cox.net    
Norris Polly Davis VA      
Oxner Tom   AR TOxner@mail.uca.edu

University of Central Arkansas

Parrish Anne Chipman   deceased - 1996    
Perry Eddie   TN lperry@icx.net    
Phillips Charlie   TN c_cphillips@hotmail.com

EODT

Phillips Ronnie   VA peanut5931@hotmail.com    
Poteet Jackie Jarrell   deceased - @ 1985    
Puckett Sarah Kressaty VA sarahmarthap@hotmail.com    
Pullen Steve   VA Steve.Pullen@djj.virginia.gov
wspwcc@aol.com
Virginia Department of Juvenile Justice
Reed Donnie   VA none    
Rison Brenda Price VA osctilla@verizon.net    
Rowell Van   NC evanderhr@ctc.net

 

 
Sage David     deceased - 07/10/11    
Salken Barbara     deceased - 10/17/96    
Sanders Ronnie     deceased - 10/08/06    
Sands Charlie   FL chasmlb@cs.com

Charlie's Baseball Stats at

Sawyer Anne Turpin VA      
Scruggs Jeanie Anderson VA jeanie@jeanie.us     
Sides Darlene     deceased - @ 1987    
Smith Bobbie Horwitz TX bhorwitz@airmail.net    
Smith Pam Arnold VA pamarnold@cox.net

 

 

Smith Robert     deceased - 05/09/06

 

Smith Ron   VA  

 

Smith Shirley     deceased - 03/19/73  
Spigel Bruce     deceased - 02/14/04

Spivey Mickey   FL michaelspivey22@yahoo.com     
Springfield Ed   VA lutherboy7@hotmail.com    
Stokes Wayne   VA rwayne22@cox.net

Stoops Bill     deceased - 02/14/05    
Sylvia Summerlin Pugh   deceased - 01/30/04    
Tanner Bobby   VA      
Taylor Jane Shields        
Tedder Elizabeth Nunnally VA nunlee3@msn.com    
Tilles Sandra Snyder   deceased - 03/11/99    
Turner Bill   TX billcfp@flash.net

http://www.nnhs65.00freehost.com/teach-Turner.html

City of Ovilla, Texas

Umphlet Nancy Garrett   deceased - 08/28/00  
Vaughn Steve   VA steven.vaughn@cox.net    
Vellines Charlie     deceased - 07/01/74  
Walker Lynn Brothers VA brothersbc@email.msn.com    
Waters Harold     deceased - 02/24/01  
Wheary Julia Lloyd VA      
Whitcomb Edna Harrison VA Ednaharrison1234@cs.com    
White Allan   NJ AEWhite99@aol.com    
Whitt Bridget Jones AR      
Wills Rosalee Jecmenek TX rjecmenek@houston.rr.com    
Wingo Joe   NC djosephwingo@bellsouth.net

 

 
Wood Skip   NC      
Woodard Rose Groff   deceased - 10/14/84  
Worsham Donna Lonce VA    
Wright Linwood   VA    
Yevak Bobby     deceased - 12/09/08 http://www.nnhs65.com/
12-10-08-NNHS-Bobby-Yevak.html


"Some people come into our lives and quickly go. 
Some stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts. 
And we are never, ever the same."

--- Anonymous

 

THE LETTER
The Box Tops


- written by Wayne Carson Thompson
- #1 hit for The Box Tops in 1967



Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

I don't care how much money I gotta spend
Got to get back to baby again
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once-a more
Anyway, yeah!

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once-a more
Anyway, yeah!

Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
 

 

"The Letter" lyrics (The Boxtops) courtesy of http://www.lyricsxp.com/lyrics/t/the_letter_the_box_tops.html
at the suggestion of Dave Spriggs ('64) of VA - 08/14/03.
Thanks, Dave!

"The Letter" midi (The Boxtops) courtesy of http://meltingpot.fortunecity.com/oregon/937/midi_line1.html#l,
also at the suggestion of Dave Spriggs ('64) of VA - 08/14/03.
Thanks again, Dave!

 

 


Return to NNHS

Back to Class E-Mail Addresses and Web Pages